Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	1	1	,
Appeals Panel	Chair:	4 seats Peter Jeffree	1 seat Nigel Bell
5 seats	Jenny Pattinson	Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson	
	Vice Chair: Rabi Martins	Kennedy Rodrigues	
		4 seats	1 seat
Appointments And Disciplinary Committee 5 seats	Chair: Mark Watkin Vice Chair: Ann Saffery	Rabi Martins Ann Saffery Ian Stotesbury Mark Watkin	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
		4 seats	1 seat
Audit Committee 5 seats	Chair: Mark Hofman Vice Chair: Karen Clarke- Taylor	Karen Clarke-Taylor Mark Hofman Lenny Nembhard Chris Newstead	Asif Khan
		4 seats	1 seat
Chief Officer Pay Panel 5 seats	Chair: Mark Watkin Vice Chair: Dawn Allen- Williamson	Dawn Allen-Williamson Stephen Johnson Kennedy Rodrigues Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah
		5 seats	2 seats
Council Functions Committee 7 seats	Chair: Darren Walford Vice Chair: Dawn Allen- Williamson	Dawn Allen-Williamson Aga Dychton Stephen Johnson Darren Walford Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah Jagtar Singh Dhindsa

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
		6 seats	3 seats
Development Management Committee 9 seats	Chair : Peter Jeffree Vice Chair : Rabi Martins	Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson Ann Saffery Glen Saffery Mark Watkin	Nigel Bell Richard Smith Sara-Jane Trebar
Finance Scrutiny Committee	Chair: By convention an opposition	7 seats Karen Clarke- Taylor Peter Kloss	2 seats Asif Khan Dennis Watling
9 seats	<i>member on O&S to be nominated at Council.</i> Vice Chair: Peter Kloss	Rabi Martins Lenny Nembhard Kennedy Rodrigues Darren Walford Richard Wenham	
Licensing 15 seats	Chair: Richard Wenham Vice Chair: Mark Hofman	11 seats Dawn Allen-WilliamsonMarilyn DevonishSimon FeldmanAmanda GrimstonPeter HannonMark HofmanLenny NembhardTom OsbornGlen SafferyCharlott Saunders	4 seats Richard Smith Sara-Jane Trebar Matt Turmaine Dennis Watling
		Richard Wenham	

Committee	Chair and Vice	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

		7 seats	2 seats
Overview and	Chair:	Shafiq Ahmed	Favour Ezeifedi
Scrutiny	Amanda Grimston	Marilyn Devonish	Asif Khan
Committee		Amanda Grimston	
	Vice Chair: By	Penelope Hill	
9 seats	convention an	Peter Kloss	
	opposition	Tom Osborn	
	member <i>to be</i>	Kennedy Rodrigues	
	nominated at		
	Council		
Total seats		52	17
per group			

Other Committees and Advisory Groups

Climate Emergency and Sustainability Forum 9 seats (Under subscribed by 1)	Chair: Ian Stotesbury Vice Chair Karen Clarke- Taylor	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Penelope Hill Mark Hofman Ann Saffery Ian Stotesbury Tim Williams	At least one seat Sara Jane Trebar Dennis Watling
Constitution Working Party 7 seats	Chair: Stephen Johnson Vice Chair: Tom Osborn	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Stephen Johnson Tom Osborn Ian Stotesbury Mark Watkin	At least one seat Nigel Bell Asif Khan

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
Health and Wellbeing Forum 9 seats (Under subscribed by 2)	Chair: Jennifer Pattinson Vice Chair: Rabi Martins	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Marilyn Devonish Aga Dychton Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson Ian Stotesbury	At least one seat Dennis Watling
Housing Policy Advisory Group 9 seats (Under subscribed by 2)	Chair: Jennifer Pattinson Vice Chair: Peter Jeffree	At least one seat Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson Ann Saffery Charlott Saunders Richard Wenham	At least one seat Richard Smith
Major Projects Forum 7 seats	Chair: Peter Taylor Vice Chair: Mark Hofman	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Mark Hofman Tom Osborn Glen Saffery Peter Taylor	At least one seat Nigel Bell Sara Jane Trebar

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
Member		At least one seat	At least one seat
Development		At least one seat	At least one seat
Group	Chair:	Marilyn Devonish	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
•	Richard Wenham	Aga Dychton	
10 seats		Simon Feldman	
	Vice Chair:	Amanda Grimston	
(Under	Marilyn Devonish	Chris Newstead	
subscribed by		Mark Watkin	
2)		Richard Wenham	
		3 seats	2 seats
Standards	Chair:	Stephen Johnson	Nigel Bell
Committee	Stephen Johnson	Rabi Martins	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
		Tim Williams	
5 seats	Vice Chair:		

Tim Williams